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	<title>Tweet For Bucks &#187; adsense</title>
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		<title>A Return To Making Money With Adwords</title>
		<link>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/a-return-to-making-money-with-adwords/</link>
		<comments>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/a-return-to-making-money-with-adwords/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 18 Aug 2009 22:18:12 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Jeff</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[adsense]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[adwords]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[blogging]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Internet marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[niche]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[PPC]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.tweetforbucks.com/?p=399</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[It wasn’t so long ago that it was devastatingly easy to make money on AdWords. You didn’t even need to know that much about PPC advertising. You could get ads for pennies, and you just needed to have a little bit of funds to get you started, and then you could sit back and watch [...]<p>You can find the original post at <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>, be sure to check and bookmark <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>.<br/><br/><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/a-return-to-making-money-with-adwords/">A Return To Making Money With Adwords</a></p>
]]></description>
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						data-text="A Return To Making Money With Adwordsvia @tweetforbucks" data-url="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/a-return-to-making-money-with-adwords/" 
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		<div style="clear:both;"></div><p><a href="http://www.ppckahuna.com/invite/tfb/" target="_blank"><img class="alignleft" style="margin: 0px; border: 0px;" title="Is It Still Possible to Make Money on AdWords?" src="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/03/twitter-bird-1_.png" alt="Is It Still Possible to Make Money on AdWords?" /></a>It wasn’t so long ago that it was devastatingly easy to make money on AdWords. You didn’t even need to know that much about PPC advertising. You could get ads for pennies, and you just needed to have a little bit of funds to get you started, and then you could sit back and watch your income increase as you make money on Adwords.</p>
<p>But, like any easy and simple way to make money, especially when you don’t have to put up a lot of money to get started, soon everybody was getting in the game, wanting to make money on AdWords. The more people there were, the harder it became to make easy money with AdWords. The increased competition drove up the prices on the AdWords ads, and what was previously cost pennies now cost dollars.</p>
<p>People who didn’t pay attention to their PPC advertising campaigns very closely started losing money. This came as a shock to many, who had come to depend on getting to make money on AdWords. Many people who had made a lot of money gave up, saying that it was now impossible to make the kind of profits that they used to when they used to make money on AdWords.</p>
<p>And those people were right about one thing: it certainly wasn’t as easy anymore to make money on AdWords. But it wasn’t impossible. You just need to work smart, not hard. You can’t just throw some money at it and walk away and expect to make money on AdWords. But if you know what you’re doing, it is still very much a reality that you can be profitable with AdWords, no matter what your budget.</p>
<p>What you need to do today to make money on AdWords is simple: you need to research your keywords and choose them carefully, and you need to put some time and effort into your AdWords ad and landing page.</p>
<p>By choosing the right keywords, you can make sure that you don’t have too much competition that will drive the price of the ad up, while still picking keywords that have enough interest and searched to drive enough people to your site. It just takes a little more thought and effort to make money on AdWords than it used to.</p>
<p>By taking time and care with your AdWords ad, and then making sure that you follow up with what you promised in your ad on your landing page, you will find it easier to make money on AdWords. There are so many AdWords ads out there that don’t do this that you will stand out from the crowd as a higher quality ad; the higher the perceived quality of your ads and your landing pages, the easier it will be for you to convert into a sale and make money on AdWords.</p>
<p>If your want to get serious about PPC marketing and AdWords, Click HERE Now to claim your <a rel="nofollow" href="http://www.ppckahuna.com/invite/tfb/" target="_blank">$1 FULL ACCESS to PPCKahuna Now</a>!</p>
<p>You can find the original post at <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>, be sure to check and bookmark <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>.<br/><br/><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/a-return-to-making-money-with-adwords/">A Return To Making Money With Adwords</a></p>
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		<title>Google Analytics Can Be Your Weapon To Target Google Site Place</title>
		<link>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/google-analytics-can-be-your-weapon-to-target-google-site-place/</link>
		<comments>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/google-analytics-can-be-your-weapon-to-target-google-site-place/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Fri, 20 Mar 2009 03:02:18 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Jeff</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[adsense]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[adwords]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[free internet business software]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Internet marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[PPC]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[SEO]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.tweetforbucks.com/?p=295</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Google’s AdWords network has become one of the biggest online PPC ad networks. Millions of users everyday around the world are exposed to ads from Google. How many of those are your ads, and how many out of those millions are seeing them? You’re probably already running a search campaign, but are you on the [...]<p>You can find the original post at <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>, be sure to check and bookmark <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>.<br/><br/><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/google-analytics-can-be-your-weapon-to-target-google-site-place/">Google Analytics Can Be Your Weapon To Target Google Site Place</a></p>
]]></description>
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<p>Google’s AdWords network has become one of the biggest online PPC ad networks. Millions of users everyday around the world are exposed to ads from Google.  How many of those are your ads, and how many out of those millions are seeing them?</p>
<p>You’re probably already running a search campaign, but are you on the content network? If you aren’t, well, why not?  You’re missing out on the opportunity to exponentially expand your reach to customers around the world that you aren’t getting to by using search.  Using Google Analytics to help you refine your Google site placement within the content network can maximize your results from a content campaign.</p>
<p>There are thousands and thousands of sites to choose from on the content network, but you can choose the sites where you want your ads to appear.  It can be overwhelming when you’re first trying to figure out what your campaign will be. There are several ways you can run your content campaign in order to optimize the result you get.</p>
<h3>How To Choose The Right Sites</h3>
<p>But how do you choose which sites to advertise on? Google Analytics has a great tool to help you figure out just that.  It’s the Google Placement Tool, and it’s a great way to get an ultra-targeted campaign.</p>
<p>Using the referring sites report in Google Analytics, you can see all of the sites that sent visitors to your site. These are usually people who are writing about your site, such as press, articles, blogs, forums, or other online publications. A lot of these referring sites are part of the Google content network, and you’re able to run advertisements on them.</p>
<p>So why not run your content network ads on these sites? They’ve already proven to have an audience interested in your product or service.  This is a super-easy way to get access to a highly targeted audience without any extra cost.</p>
<p>To do this, you will have to use Google’s Placement Tool.  You start by importing the list of referring sites into your AdWords campaign, and then export the referring sites list into a .csv.  Next, you copy the list of sites, and then paste it into a placement targeted campaign that you’ve already set up in <a rel="rel" href="http://www.adwordsdigger.com/113260/" target="_blank">AdWords</a>.</p>
<p>That’s all you need to do to start running a highly-targeted campaign on sites that are already talking about you.  Since it only takes about 5 minutes to do, what reason could you have for not trying it out?</p>
<h3>Maximize Your Next Campaign For Free</h3>
<p>Another way to maximize your content network campaign is by using <a rel="rel" href="http://www.adwordsdigger.com/113260/" target="_blank">AdWords Digger</a>, It searches and ranks sites based on your criteria, from which you can then pick and choose and import into your AdWords placement targeting list.  It’s also completely free.</p>
<p>You can find the original post at <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>, be sure to check and bookmark <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>.<br/><br/><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/google-analytics-can-be-your-weapon-to-target-google-site-place/">Google Analytics Can Be Your Weapon To Target Google Site Place</a></p>
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		<title>Five PPC Mistakes You Should Avoid On A Landing Page</title>
		<link>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/five-ppc-mistakes-you-should-avoid-on-a-landing-page/</link>
		<comments>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/five-ppc-mistakes-you-should-avoid-on-a-landing-page/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Sat, 14 Mar 2009 08:27:49 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Jeff</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[adsense]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[adwords]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[blogging]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[free internet business software]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Internet marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[PPC]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[free internet business]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[landing page quality score]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[promotion]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.tweetforbucks.com/?p=267</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[So, you’re getting good click-through rates on your PPC advertising campaign. So why isn’t your conversion rate going up as well? You might be making one of the top 5 landing page mistakes: 1) Using Your Home Page as the Landing Page This is the biggest (and most common) mistake you can make with PPC [...]<p>You can find the original post at <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>, be sure to check and bookmark <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>.<br/><br/><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/five-ppc-mistakes-you-should-avoid-on-a-landing-page/">Five PPC Mistakes You Should Avoid On A Landing Page</a></p>
]]></description>
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		<div style="clear:both;"></div><div id="attachment_268" class="wp-caption alignleft" style="width: 210px"><a title="Sir Tweet O' Lot" href="http://www.twitter.com/tweetforbucks" target="_blank"><img class="size-full wp-image-268" title="twitter-bird-5" src="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/03/twitter-bird-5.png" alt="Sir Tweet O' Lot invites you to follow this blog and stay up to date on great Internet business opportunities." width="200" height="200" /></a><p class="wp-caption-text">Sir Tweet O&#39; Lot invites you to follow this blog and stay up to date on great Internet business opportunities.</p></div>
<p>So, you’re getting good click-through rates on your PPC advertising campaign.  So why isn’t your conversion rate going up as well?  You might be making one of the top 5 landing page mistakes:</p>
<h2>1)  Using Your Home Page as the Landing Page</h2>
<p>This is the biggest (and most common) mistake you can make with PPC campaigns – you must always have a customized landing page for each keyword that you run ads on.  You’ve gotten people to click using the right keywords; they now expect to find information about what they were searching on.</p>
<p>If you don’t have a landing page customized to those search terms, they’ll click the ‘back’ button and be on to one of your competitor’s sites.</p>
<h2>2)  Having a Confusing/Too Busy Landing Page</h2>
<p>If your landing page is not clear and concise, leading the user to exactly the information that they’re looking for, you will lose sales.  People don’t have much patience to try and figure out where the information they want is.</p>
<p>You may want to put as much information about your product/service on the landing page as possible, but remember that clarity is key.  Your potential customer should be able to find all the information they need about your product in 30 seconds.  You can definitely have more information available, but they should be able to pick out key points immediately.</p>
<h2>3)  Your Landing Page Takes Too Long to Load</h2>
<p>Images are always a great way to improve the look and layout of your landing page.  Go overboard, however, and you’ll lose customers before they even get to your site.  This is because putting too many images on your landing page will result in your site taking an extremely long time to load.  People will get sick of waiting, click that dreaded ‘back’ button again, and move on the to next search result.</p>
<p>Instead, focus on the quality, not the quantity of images.  Hand select a few that will really improve the look of your site.  Also, keep the size of the image in mind as well.  You don’t need to use a high resolution picture if it’s meant to only be seen online.  You can save the picture as at a lower resolution and speed up the loading time of your landing page that much more.</p>
<h2>4)  Scaring Away Your Customers</h2>
<p>Asking your potential customers to provide private information before telling them anything about your product/service will only result in scaring them away.  Remember, people don’t like to give out their private information to people they don’t know.  Build trust with them first, and if you must ask for private information right away, limit it to a first name and an email address.  Then, you still get a way to send them more information, and they get to retain some anonymity.</p>
<h2>5)  You’re spending all your time selling</h2>
<p>Don’t misunderstand this; your goal is to ultimately sell your product or service.  But you must understand that people don’t respond to the hard sell.  They go to the internet for information, so give it to them.  Save the sales pitch for your PPC ad; once they’ve clicked on it, they’ve already expressed interest in the product.</p>
<p>Once they get to the landing page, you then need to provide them with the information they need to feel like they’ve been educated on the product/service, and now can make an informed decision.  This will also build their trust in your site, since you’re not trying to give them an obvious sales pitch; you’re merely presenting the information and letting them make their own decision.</p>
<h2>Effortlessness PPC Campaigns Are Automatic Now</h2>
<p>Want to know how to run a great PPC campaign from start to finish?  Then you need to sign up for <a rel="nofollow" href="http://www.ppckahuna.com/invite/tfb/five" target="_blank">PPCKahuna</a>, and get all the information, resources and support that you need to start making money online with PPC today!</p>
<p>You can find the original post at <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>, be sure to check and bookmark <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>.<br/><br/><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/five-ppc-mistakes-you-should-avoid-on-a-landing-page/">Five PPC Mistakes You Should Avoid On A Landing Page</a></p>
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		<title>Recession Proof Online Business Model</title>
		<link>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/recession-proof-online-business-model/</link>
		<comments>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/recession-proof-online-business-model/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Fri, 13 Mar 2009 07:34:48 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Jeff</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[adsense]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[adwords]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[automatic publishing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[blogging]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[free internet business software]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[contest]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[SEO]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[social marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[social media]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.tweetforbucks.com/?p=261</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[In these tough economic times, it’s getting harder and harder to make a profit in the bricks-and-mortar business world. That’s why, right now, your best bet to start making extra money is to start looking at online business. But how do you start making money online? First of all, tell yourself you can do it. [...]<p>You can find the original post at <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>, be sure to check and bookmark <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>.<br/><br/><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/recession-proof-online-business-model/">Recession Proof Online Business Model</a></p>
]]></description>
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		<div style="clear:both;"></div><p>In these tough economic times, it’s getting harder and harder to make a profit in the bricks-and-mortar business world. That’s why, right now, your best bet to start making extra money is to start looking at online business.  But how do you start making money online?</p>
<p>First of all, tell yourself you can do it.  It may seem silly, but you need to believe that this can work.  If you set out with the expectation of failure, surprise, you’ll fail. But don’t worry, you don’t have to do this on your own.  There are many tools and resources out there to help you.</p>
<h2>It’s Easier Than You Think</h2>
<p>Making money online isn’t hard to do, you just need to know what you’re doing.  A tried and proved system is your best bet; once you know what steps to follow, the system will start to do the work for you.  The caveat is that you need to make sure that you’ve picked the right system.  Lucky for you, I know of a great system…but more on that later.</p>
<h2>The Real Way to Make Money Online</h2>
<p>The number one thing to remember when trying to make money online is to start with a category you’re genuinely interested in. You can’t fake enthusiasm, no matter how hard you try.  There are millions of different products and services that you can make money online with, you just need to pick one that you find appealing. </p>
<p>It could be a hobby or something you’ve always wanted to know about; if you’re planning on making money during a recession, you need to pick a subject and stick with it. </p>
<p>The next stage in the plan to make money online (especially during a recession) is to make sure that there is a decent market attached to the product or service that you want to promote.  Don’t worry, it’s not hard to figure out; a few good Google searches should give you a pretty good picture of what’s going on.  </p>
<p>Once you’ve found a product or service you like, and you think there’s a viable market for it, start to do some more in-depth research.  See what people in your niche are buying, and what they’re willing to buy, and for how much.  Now you’re ready to start to make money online.</p>
<h2>Get Yourself a Recession-Proof Method</h2>
<p>OK, you’ve got your product/service, you know there’s a market for it, and you have a good idea of what people in that niche want and/or are willing to pay for.  Now you need to start applying a system to your research in order to start making money.  Again, this is where your choice of system is very important.  Many people make the wrong choice and fail to make money online.</p>
<p>The guide or system you pick must be able to give you the resources and support that you need to <a href="http://www.portalfeeder.com/index.php/113260/" target="_blank" rel"nofollow">maximize your earning potential</a>.  It can also save you a lot of time, and get your new online business in the black sooner.  With this recession we’re dealing with, that’s a statement not many businesses can make.</p>
<p>That’s about it, now you’re set to start making money online, even during this recession…oh, wait, you want to know what system I think you should use.</p>
<p>I’ve looked around and researched pretty much all of the “make money online” offerings, and I’ve come to a conclusion.  There is one product that stands head and shoulders above the rest, that actually gives you the tools, resources, and support that you need to start making money online within 30 days.</p>
<p>So what is that product?  You’ll have to go to <a href="http://www.portalfeeder.com/index.php/113260/ " target="_blank" rel="nofollow">Portalfeeder</a> to find out.</p>
<p>But only go if you’re serious about making money online!</p>
<p>You can find the original post at <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>, be sure to check and bookmark <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>.<br/><br/><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/recession-proof-online-business-model/">Recession Proof Online Business Model</a></p>
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		<title>Alphabet Soup CPC, CPM and ROI</title>
		<link>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/alphabet-soup-cpc-cpm-and-roi/</link>
		<comments>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/alphabet-soup-cpc-cpm-and-roi/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 03 Mar 2009 01:35:14 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Jeff</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[adsense]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[adwords]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[blogging]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[free internet business software]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[internet]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Internet marketing]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.tweetforbucks.com/?p=235</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[When a marketer enters the world of online advertising, you’re bombarded by acronyms being bandied about, and everyone else seems to know that they mean. Even more confusing, some acronyms are similar, and some acronyms have different meanings. Here’s a simple guide to what each of the most common acronyms mean, and how they can [...]<p>You can find the original post at <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>, be sure to check and bookmark <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>.<br/><br/><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/alphabet-soup-cpc-cpm-and-roi/">Alphabet Soup CPC, CPM and ROI</a></p>
]]></description>
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		<div style="clear:both;"></div><p>When a marketer enters the world of online advertising, you’re bombarded by acronyms being bandied about, and everyone else seems to know that they mean.  Even more confusing, some acronyms are similar, and some acronyms have different meanings.  Here’s a simple guide to what each of the most common acronyms mean, and how they can affect your online advertising campaign.</p>
<p>One of the first terms used in advertising metric is CPM.  It stands for &#8220;cost per thousand&#8221;, with &#8220;M&#8221; being the Roman numeral for thousand.  It comes from traditional advertising, where it referred to either the cost to produce a thousand units of something, or the cost to get a thousand pairs of eyes on your ad.  In online advertising, CPM means the cost per thousand impressions, or times your ad is viewed.  In the early days of online media planning, it’s how most online campaigns were bought.</p>
<p>CPC stands for cost-per-click, or how much it actually costs to get someone to click on your ad.  In a CPM campaign, you would have to take the number of impressions you bought and how much it cost, then divide that cost by the number of clicks the campaign garnered; that would be your cost-per-click.  With CPM campaigns, you would also want to find out your CTR, or click-through-rate, which you would get by dividing the number of impressions by the number of clicks you got; the result would be expressed in a percentage form.</p>
<p>Your CPC in a CPM campaign was never guaranteed; you would negotiate and pay for a certain amount of impressions, but the advertising provider wouldn’t guarantee you any results.  Then some marketers decided to start selling advertising on a CPC basis, meaning you only paid for the ads that got you results.  You could have 10,000 impressions, but you only paid for the 500 clicks you got.  This quickly become the preferred way to buy online advertising. </p>
<p>Now, CPM campaigns are only used instances where the audience is so targeted that it makes sense (and is less expensive) to buy CPM rather than CPC.  Because of the targeted nature of the audience, the CTR of the campaign will be much higher than the average.  One such example is when you use something like AdWords Digger to maximize your AdSense campaign.</p>
<p>Another acronym commonly used is CPA, or cost-per-action; it is also sometimes referred to as cost-per-acquisition.  Campaigns are not bought on a CPA basis, but it is a useful tool that marketers use to track their bottom line and to relate their online advertising campaign directly back to sales.  </p>
<p>For example, a marketer may have an advertising budget of $1000.  To be profitable campaign, he decides he must sell 40 of his products, making his CPA $25.  If he sells 50, then his CPA is $20, making the campaign even more profitable.  If he only sells 20, his CPA is $50, and he should rethink his advertising strategy.</p>
<p>Now, let’s put those terms into practical use. Most often when you’re beginning to market on the web, your journey starts with Google.  Through their Adwords programs, you can run several different kinds of campaigns; search results, search partners, Google Content, and placement targeting.</p>
<p>Search results are always bought on a CPC basis.   You bid on your selected keywords, deciding what your maximum bid would be.  You then manage your campaign on an ongoing basis, as the cost for keywords can constantly fluctuate, depending on its popularity.  Because of the upsurge in CPC advertising in recent years, costs have skyrocketed.</p>
<p>Placement targeting build upon Google Content campaigns, which marketers refer to as AdSense, the name of the program which runs the advertising on these sites.  As mentioned above, using targeting software, such as <a href="http://www.adwordsdigger.com/113260/"target="_blank" rel="nofollow" title="internet home based business" alt"free internet business">AdWords Digger</a>, makes these campaigns even more effective. It searches and ranks sites based on your criteria, from which you can then pick and choose and import into your AdWords placement targeting list. You can download <a href="http://www.adwordsdigger.com/113260/"target="_blank" rel="nofollow" title="link building" alt="internet traffic builing">AdWords Digger</a> for FREE.</p>
<p>Knowing what each of the acronyms mean is an important part of learning how to market effectively online.  While it may seem confusing at first, knowing these terms and the methodology behind them can only help improve the success of your online advertising campaign.</p>
<p>You can find the original post at <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>, be sure to check and bookmark <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>.<br/><br/><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/alphabet-soup-cpc-cpm-and-roi/">Alphabet Soup CPC, CPM and ROI</a></p>
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		<title>An Automatic Portal To Build Your Online Business Is Coming</title>
		<link>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/an-automatic-portal-to-build-your-online-business-is-coming/</link>
		<comments>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/an-automatic-portal-to-build-your-online-business-is-coming/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Mon, 02 Mar 2009 00:13:21 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Jeff</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[adsense]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[automatic publishing]]></category>
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		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.tweetforbucks.com/?p=228</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Building an online business can be frustrating if&#8230; Let&#8217;s face it. It&#8217;s no fun building a successful online biz. &#8230; Many late nights &#8230; Endless testing &#8230; Frustration &#8230; Even lost money, time At the end of the day, you often find yourself running in circles trying desperately to find something that works. Your goal [...]<p>You can find the original post at <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>, be sure to check and bookmark <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>.<br/><br/><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/an-automatic-portal-to-build-your-online-business-is-coming/">An Automatic Portal To Build Your Online Business Is Coming</a></p>
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		<div style="clear:both;"></div><p>Building an online business can be frustrating if&#8230;</p>
<p>Let&#8217;s face it. It&#8217;s no fun building a successful online biz.</p>
<p>&#8230; Many late nights<br />
&#8230; Endless testing<br />
&#8230; Frustration<br />
&#8230; Even lost money, time</p>
<p>At the end of the day, you often find yourself running in circles trying desperately to find something that works.</p>
<p>Your goal might be $10 per day, $100 or even $1000 per day.</p>
<p>But, the challenge is&#8230; how do you get there?</p>
<p>(without waiting 2 years or burning through 3 grand on your Visa card)</p>
<p>About a year ago, I stumbled upon a website and read about a community of serious (and successful) Internet Marketers.</p>
<p>These people were actively involved in grabbing free traffic from the search engines. They exchanged ideas,<br />
strategies and had access to some power-tools to quickly build websites and blogs.</p>
<p>No search engine tricks. No &#8220;risky&#8221; or short-lived tactics involved.</p>
<p>Plus, this community also pooled their resources and collectively &#8220;own&#8221; a private network of over 6,000<br />
niche-specific, quality content blogs.</p>
<p>So, all members can get backlinks and syndicate content to this blog network.</p>
<p>When I read this, I couldn&#8217;t help but get excited.</p>
<p>Everyone knows that getting a large amount of quality backlinks to your website or blog is one of the big<br />
keys to dominating the search engines.</p>
<p>This &#8220;community&#8221; that I am talking about here is called PortalFeeder.</p>
<p>Once I signed up with PortalFeeder, there was a lot more included than I even imagined.</p>
<p>If you want to build several streams of income online and get the guidance, information, tools and resources<br />
to make it easier and faster, you really need to go see this:</p>
<p><a href="http://www.portalfeeder.com/index.php/113260/" target="_blank">Portal Feeder Priority Announcement List</a></p>
<p>I&#8217;ve been involved with PortalFeeder for over a year now and I highly recommend it. The doors are often<br />
closed and membership is limited.</p>
<p>Go to the website for details. Put yourself on the waiting list and be the among the first to be notified<br />
when PortalFeeder is accepting new members again.</p>
<p>This could be the best decision you make in 2009 to take your online business to new heights. Go and check it out now:</p>
<p>One last thing. The last time I checked the website, they were giving away a free copy of the PortalFeeder<br />
monthly newsletter. It&#8217;s always filled with great information. You can probably still get yourself a copy<br />
from the PortalFeeder website once you visit that link above.</p>
<p>You can find the original post at <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>, be sure to check and bookmark <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>.<br/><br/><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/an-automatic-portal-to-build-your-online-business-is-coming/">An Automatic Portal To Build Your Online Business Is Coming</a></p>
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		<title>Leveraging Google&#8217;s Placement Targeting</title>
		<link>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/leveraging-googles-placement-targeting/</link>
		<comments>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/leveraging-googles-placement-targeting/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Fri, 27 Feb 2009 19:56:56 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Jeff</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[adsense]]></category>
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		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.tweetforbucks.com/?p=225</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[When marketers start using Google’s Placement Targeting, the sheer amount of choice out there can be quite intimidating. How do you pick Adsense publishers that will drive traffic to your site out of the thousands and thousands that are available? And how do you do it for the best possible price? Standard Placement Options Google’s [...]<p>You can find the original post at <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>, be sure to check and bookmark <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>.<br/><br/><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/leveraging-googles-placement-targeting/">Leveraging Google&#8217;s Placement Targeting</a></p>
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		<div style="clear:both;"></div><p>When marketers start using Google’s Placement Targeting, the sheer amount of choice out there can be quite intimidating. How do you pick Adsense publishers that will drive traffic to your site out of the thousands and thousands that are available?  And how do you do it for the best possible price?</p>
<h2>Standard Placement Options</h2>
<p>Google’s placement targeting works in a similar way to Google Adwords.  Much as you would narrow down what search results you wanted to appear in by targeting specific keyword sets, with placement targeting you can narrow down where you want your Adsense ads to appear.  By searching either by keyword or a specific site, you can decide exactly where you want your ads to appear.  A chosen placement could be a website, a subset of a site, or an ad position on another product.  This allows you to handpick sites, and even specific pages of sites, that you think will help to sell your product.</p>
<p>Anyone using AdWords Standard Edition can use placements.  You can even add placements to an existing campaign; simply click on the “Placements” tab on the main page of the ad group.  There are four ways to identify placements: “list URLs”, “describe topics”, “browse topics”, and “select demographics”.</p>
<p>You can use all 4 options when deciding where to put your placements.  With each search, up to 100 available placements will be listed, with the approximate number of impressions per day listed.  You can also refine your search by the type of ad you want to run by clicking on “Choose Formats”.  Select the formats and sizes that you want to use, and Google will refine the list to show only the sites with the selected formats available.</p>
<p>The absolute best method for finding sites to advertise on however, is not to use the info that Google provides, instead you want to find sites that are showing up in the top 10 rankings of Google for specific “high traffic” keywords. This allows you to be sure that your ads are being seen by targeted prospects and are on sites that you know get traffic.</p>
<p>This is where the free tool <a rel="nofollow" href="http://www.adwordsdigger.com/113260/" target="_blank">AdWordsDigger</a> comes into play!</p>
<h2>A Free and Powerful Tool For Adwords</h2>
<p>This is an extremely powerful free tool that allows you to enter as many keywords as you want and it will go to Google and find the top ranking sites that have AdSense on them for each keyword. You then simply take the info they provide… pop in into your AdWords campaign and BINGO… low cost and extremely targeted ads. You can download <a rel="nofollow" href="http://www.adwordsdigger.com/113260/" target="_blank">the 100% free AdWordsDigger</a> from…</p>
<p><a rel="nofollow" href="http://www.adwordsdigger.com/113260/" target="_blank">AdWordsDigger</a></p>
<h2>Increase Your Savings and ROI On Targeted CPM With AdWordsDigger</h2>
<p>Another option with Google’s Placement Targeting is you can choose whether or not you want to pay for the campaign using CPC (cost-per-click) or CPM (cost-per-thousand; the ‘M’ stands for the Roman numeral meaning ‘1000’).  While CPC campaigns have become more popular because you only pay for people who actually click on your ads, the price of CPC ads have increased significantly in the past couple of years.  A CPM campaign, when used in conjunction with careful placement targeting, can be an economic alternative.</p>
<p>The theory behind this is that is you’ve carefully targeted the websites your ads are going to appear on, then your click-through rates are going to be much higher than the average, making the CPM option (with lower costs because there are no guaranteed click-throughs) better for your campaign.  It is important to remember that you will need to constantly analyze the results of your campaign to ensure that your CPM costs are, in fact, saving you money versus CPC.  If sites are not performing within the standards you’ve set for the campaign, remove them; likewise, if a particular site is giving you a great click-through-rate, invest more impressions in that site.</p>
<p>Google’s placement targeting is a great resource if you want to make the most out of your Adsense campaign.  It is a valuable resource for anyone running an online business who wants to drive lots of traffic to their site for the best possible price.  The placement targeting system also allows you to run a CPM campaign to get you click-throughs at a much lower rate than you’d be paying for a CPC campaign.</p>
<h2>AdWordsDigger: The Free Internet Business Boosting Software</h2>
<p>Don’t forget to also download your <strong>free copy</strong> of <a rel="nofollow" href="http://www.adwordsdigger.com/113260/" target="_blank">AdWordsDigger</a>, so you can get the absolute best return on investment with Google’s Placement Targeting. Check it out now at …</p>
<h3><a rel="nofollow" href="http://www.adwordsdigger.com/113260/" target="_blank">AdWordsDigger</a>.</h3>
<p>You can find the original post at <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>, be sure to check and bookmark <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>.<br/><br/><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/leveraging-googles-placement-targeting/">Leveraging Google&#8217;s Placement Targeting</a></p>
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		<title>Free Software Gets Higher ROI On Adwords</title>
		<link>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/free-software-gets-higher-roi-on-adwords/</link>
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		<pubDate>Thu, 26 Feb 2009 04:49:33 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Jeff</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[adsense]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[adwords]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[blogging]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[internet]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Internet marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[social network]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.tweetforbucks.com/?p=217</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Many people are trying to make money off of Google Adwords. Not all of them are succeeding. Many are failing because they&#8217;re trying to do it by themselves. And they don&#8217;t have to. Not when AdwordsDigger exists. And how does it work? It automatically seeks out high quality sites than run Google Adwords, on the [...]<p>You can find the original post at <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>, be sure to check and bookmark <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>.<br/><br/><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/free-software-gets-higher-roi-on-adwords/">Free Software Gets Higher ROI On Adwords</a></p>
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		<div style="clear:both;"></div><p>Many people are trying to make money off of Google Adwords. Not all of them are succeeding. Many are failing because they&#8217;re trying to do it by themselves. And they don&#8217;t have to. Not when <a href="http://www.adwordsdigger.com/113260/" target="_blank">AdwordsDigger</a> exists. And how does it work? It automatically seeks out <a href="http://www.adwordsdigger.com/113260/" target="_blank">high quality sites than run Google Adwords</a>, on the exact topics that you&#8217;re looking for. It then tells you the traffic that these sites get and gives you a list that you then enter into your campaign and start advertising on those targeted sites for a fraction of what the search network costs.</p>
<p>This is not a black hat tool. It simply automates what would take you hours and hours and hours &#8211; if you could do it at all. Simply input your keywords into the software, and get dozens, if not hundreds, of targeted sites that will help you make money faster.</p>
<p>Now, there are other products and software that claim to be able to do this and, some might actually be able to do it.for a price. That&#8217;s right, all of <a href="http://www.adwordsdigger.com/113260/" target="_blank">AdwordsDigger</a> competitors expect you to pay for their product when <a href="http://www.adwordsdigger.com/113260/">AdwordsDigger</a> is giving it away for free.</p>
<p>What? You want me to repeat that last part? I said <a href="http://www.adwordsdigger.com/113260/" target="_blank"><strong>FREE</strong></a>. And I do mean free. 100% absolutely, completely free. No purchase required. No mail-in rebates. (Am I obsessing about this point? Perhaps. Buy that&#8217;s because it&#8217;s FREE!!) And not free*, either. No fine-print asterisk that taketh away. It&#8217;s not a demo, or a free trial. When you go to <a href="http:///www.adwordsdigger.com/113260/" target="_blank">www.adwordsdigger.com</a> and download it, you get the complete full version.</p>
<p><a target="_blank">AdwordsDigger</a> is one of a suite of tools from the <a href="http://www.ppckahuna.com/invite/tfb/" target="_blank">PPCKahuna</a> membership that they have decided to make public. It only takes about 10 minutes to download, and you&#8217;ll get lower CPCs and a higher conversion rate on your Adwords campaigns, no matter what your niche.</p>
<p>What else could you want? Oh, you want to know how it works? Fine. Once you select your keywords, and select how many results to check, <a href="http://www.adwordsdigger.com/113260/" target="_blank">AdwordsDigger</a> then gets the results, visits each site, and checks the site&#8217;s traffic stats. When that step is complete, it ranks the sites for you, and you just select the URLs that you want to use and save it as a text file. Copy and paste that text file into your Adwords placement targeting list and voila! your Adwords will start running on those targeted sites.</p>
<p>And have I mentioned that it&#8217;s free (I may have, at some point.) So really, what do you have to lose?</p>
<p>You can find the original post at <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>, be sure to check and bookmark <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>.<br/><br/><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/free-software-gets-higher-roi-on-adwords/">Free Software Gets Higher ROI On Adwords</a></p>
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		<title>Let Your Website Walk Around</title>
		<link>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/let-your-website-walk-around/</link>
		<comments>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/let-your-website-walk-around/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Fri, 21 Nov 2008 05:09:26 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Jeff</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[adsense]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[blogging]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[internet]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Internet marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[SEO]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[social network]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[The Lunch Money Challenge]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[cafe press]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[promotion]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.tweetforbucks.com/?p=106</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Relying only on search engines and pay per click advertising to get traffic to your website is a little short sighted in today&#8217;s competitive Internet. Every day you&#8217;re competing with hundreds of thousands of websites that want your readers and customers. The best way to help bring eyeballs to your site is to give it [...]<p>You can find the original post at <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>, be sure to check and bookmark <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>.<br/><br/><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/let-your-website-walk-around/">Let Your Website Walk Around</a></p>
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		<div style="clear:both;"></div><p>Relying only on search engines and pay per click advertising to get traffic to your website is a little short sighted in today&#8217;s competitive Internet. Every day you&#8217;re competing with hundreds of thousands of websites that want your readers and customers. The best way to help bring eyeballs to your site is to give it legs.</p>
<p>Never underestimate the loyalty of your readers, offering them gear that has your website&#8217;s brand on it might appeal to your core following. Making t-shirts and  other items available for your readers to order does not require a investment to get started with this project. <a href="http://cafepress.th8.us" target="_blank">Cafe Press</a> can have you selling items with your logo and URL in an evening. Spend a little time with your choice of designs, make it an wardrobe item that anyone would want to go to anytime it&#8217;s clean. Incorporate your logo in the design and take the color scheme from your website as the starting point.  You should make certain that the URL is readable on the shirts and other items. You have the option of adding a price mark-up to the items <a href="http://cafepress.th8.us" target="_blank">Cafe Press</a> prints, so you can add an extra revenue channel to the website also.</p>
<p>Make sure you&#8217;ve got business cards and they have your URL on it. Hand those cards out to everyone &#8211; bagboys, doctors, backer, teachers and any one else. You want as many people as possible to see your web address. Placing the URL directly below the phone number will have the same effect as if was the headline. IF you&#8217;re a blogger and don&#8217;t want to share your phone number then try to have the URL below the headline fo the card. You can find several offers to print you business cards for free to try printer&#8217;s services. Below are two links for such printers. If you&#8217;re using Myspace, Facebook or another type of social media to promote primarily with, you really want the business cards.</p>
<p><a href="http://bizcards.th8.us" target="_blank">Bizcard.com Offers 250 FREE Business Cards To Help You Get Started!</a><img src="http://www.pntrs.com/i/Qz5ESUlCPkJBRUNBPkVJQUM?sid=tfb" border="0" alt="" width="1" height="1" /></p>
<p><a href="http://www.pjtra.com/t/Qz5ERURFPkJBRUNBPkVDRkQ" target="_blank">Start Today With Free Business Cards&#8230;Visit VistaPrint.com!</a><img src="http://www.pjtra.com/i/Qz5ERURFPkJBRUNBPkVDRkQ" border="0" alt="" width="1" height="1" /></p>
<p>Grocery stores, gas stations and convenience stores are always seeking donations to raise money for charities. The donation  usually includes a small piece of signage that you can put your name on and is displayed somewhere in the store. Instead of your name put your URL on sign. People entering the store or standing line will see URL and might visit your site from recall of the URL.</p>
<p>If your local ordinaces allow it order few yard signs like the political candidates use and spread them around. Make sure your URL is readable from 30 feet away. I wouldn&#8217;t have a real buzy layout for the yard signs because your going to have a very short time exposed to the viewers before they move on.</p>
<p><b><a href="http://www.jdoqocy.com/click-3222139-10564632?sid=ws" target="_blank">Shop Custom Real Estate Signs Online at BuildASign.com!</a><br />
<img src="http://www.awltovhc.com/image-3222139-10564632" width="1" height="1" border="0"/></b></p>
<p>Investigate the advertising rates for the &#8220;thrifty shopper&#8221; papers. The ROP (Run of press) ads are really affordable considering the readership. People pick these papers up while out to lunch from work and will read them when they get back to the office with the computer in front of them. You don&#8217;t need long ad copy, use the same editorial copy you would use for Adsense. In about of these shopper papers have a website, so you may get a back link of the ad also.</p>
<p>One trick I&#8217;ve done is talk small shop and restaurant owners and managers to put the URL of one of my sites on their signage in front their business. One dinner I did this at brought a truckload of buyer over a weekend. Another thing that can be cheap is on small take-out dinners and delis is offer to have their take out menu printed with your website&#8217;s name and URL. If you use a quick copy shop you can get the menus printed cheap.</p>
<p>The thought I&#8217;m trying to push here is look for the common of places and try to promote your website there. Many can be obtained much cheaper than an online advertising campaign and the visiters are going to be more committed to exploring more than your land page.</p>
<p><em>Keep these ideas in mind a we&#8217;re getting ready to continue with the lunch money challenge.</em></p>
<p>You can find the original post at <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>, be sure to check and bookmark <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>.<br/><br/><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/let-your-website-walk-around/">Let Your Website Walk Around</a></p>
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