<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Tweet For Bucks &#187; internet</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/category/internet/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.tweetforbucks.com</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 11 May 2011 06:40:20 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>Profitable Tips to Help With AdWords – A Google Guide</title>
		<link>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/profitable-tips-to-help-with-adwords-%e2%80%93-a-google-guide/</link>
		<comments>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/profitable-tips-to-help-with-adwords-%e2%80%93-a-google-guide/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Wed, 05 Aug 2009 22:39:01 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Jeff</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[adwords]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[facebook]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[free internet business software]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[internet]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[niche]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[PPC]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Google Adsense]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Google Adwords]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[guide to google business]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.tweetforbucks.com/?p=396</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[PPC advertising can be intimidating and confusing for people just starting out. By using this simple AdWords Google Guide, you’ll have the tips and tricks to make sure that you’re starting out in the right direction. Make sure to pay attention – a poorly managed AdWords campaign can end up costing you a lot of [...]<p>You can find the original post at <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>, be sure to check and bookmark <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>.<br/><br/><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/profitable-tips-to-help-with-adwords-%e2%80%93-a-google-guide/">Profitable Tips to Help With AdWords – A Google Guide</a></p>
]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<div style="height:33px;" class="really_simple_share robots-nocontent snap_nopreview"><div class="really_simple_share_facebook_like" style="width:100px;">
				<iframe src="http://www.facebook.com/plugins/like.php?href=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.tweetforbucks.com%2Fprofitable-tips-to-help-with-adwords-%25e2%2580%2593-a-google-guide%2F&amp;layout=button_count&amp;show_faces=false&amp;width=100&amp;action=recommend&amp;colorscheme=light&amp;send=false&amp;height=27" 
						scrolling="no" frameborder="0" style="border:none; overflow:hidden; width:100px; height:27px;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe>
				</div><div class="really_simple_share_google1" style="width:px;">
					<g:plusone size="medium" href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/profitable-tips-to-help-with-adwords-%e2%80%93-a-google-guide/" ></g:plusone>
				</div><div class="really_simple_share_digg" style="width:px;">
					<script type="text/javascript" src="http://widgets.digg.com/buttons.js"></script>
					<a class="DiggThisButton DiggCompact" href="http://digg.com/submit?url=http://www.tweetforbucks.com/profitable-tips-to-help-with-adwords-%e2%80%93-a-google-guide/&amp;title=Profitable Tips to Help With AdWords &acirc; A Google Guide"></a>	
				</div><div class="really_simple_share_twitter" style="width:110px;">
					<a href="http://twitter.com/share" class="twitter-share-button" data-count="horizontal" 
						data-text="Profitable Tips to Help With AdWords – A Google Guidevia @tweetforbucks" data-url="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/profitable-tips-to-help-with-adwords-%e2%80%93-a-google-guide/" 
						data-via="" ></a> 
				</div></div>
		<div style="clear:both;"></div><p>PPC advertising can be intimidating and confusing for people just starting out.  By using this simple AdWords Google Guide, you’ll have the tips and tricks to make sure that you’re starting out in the right direction.  Make sure to pay attention – a poorly managed AdWords campaign can end up costing you a lot of money – and fast.  You could blow your startup budget in a week, and your foray into making money online could be over before you even really got started.</p>
<p>The first tip in our AdWords Google Guide is to make sure you know what you want before you start.  This means having clearly defined goals and aims.  What do you want to get out of this campaign?  Do you want to get sales, or do you just want to build an email list? If you know what you want before you start your campaign, you’ll have an easier time focusing and staying on track.</p>
<p>The second tip in our AdWords Google Guide is to choose your keywords carefully. Your keywords are what will get your ads in front of your target audience.  Choose the wrong keywords, and you’ll be advertising to the wrong audience, and you won’t get the response that you are looking for (and you know exactly what that is because of your extremely well-defined goals.)</p>
<p>There are many different factors which define whether a keyword it right for you or not; you have to take into consideration the volume of searches and the advertising competition on any given keyword, which will then affect the starting price. You also need to make sure that they keywords you choose have something to do with your product or service – when people use search engines, they are looking for information on something specific, and one of the best tips I can give you in this AdWords Google Guide is to make sure that you are relevant to that.</p>
<p>Which leads us into our next AdWords Google Guide tip – make sure that whatever offer you used in your AdWords ad is prominently displayed on your landing page when the prospect clicks through.  The number one cause of abandonment in PPC marketing is because the user didn’t think that the site followed through on what was promised in the ad.</p>
<p>Google Adwords is an amazing tool to help you make money in PPC marketing, and I hope that this Adwords Google Guide has been useful. If you want to get serious about PPC marketing and AdWords, Click HERE Now to claim your $1 FULL ACCESS to <a href="http://www.ppckahuna.com/invite/tfb/" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">PPCKahuna</a> Now!</p>
<p>You can find the original post at <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>, be sure to check and bookmark <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>.<br/><br/><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/profitable-tips-to-help-with-adwords-%e2%80%93-a-google-guide/">Profitable Tips to Help With AdWords – A Google Guide</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/profitable-tips-to-help-with-adwords-%e2%80%93-a-google-guide/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Retweet for Bucks</title>
		<link>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/retweet-for-bucks/</link>
		<comments>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/retweet-for-bucks/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 21 Jul 2009 20:59:38 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Jeff</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[free internet business software]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[internet]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[social network]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[twitter]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Krumblr]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Paid to Tweet]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[PayMeTweets]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Twitter Advertising]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.tweetforbucks.com/?p=389</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[From the people that brought Krumblr comes a new monetizing model for Twitter users. In short, advertisers will pay per RT for each message that a PayMeTweets user will RT for them. The rate of payment will based on the influence the Twiiter user has in the Twitter community. Users are able to decide if [...]<p>You can find the original post at <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>, be sure to check and bookmark <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>.<br/><br/><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/retweet-for-bucks/">Retweet for Bucks</a></p>
]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<div style="height:33px;" class="really_simple_share robots-nocontent snap_nopreview"><div class="really_simple_share_facebook_like" style="width:100px;">
				<iframe src="http://www.facebook.com/plugins/like.php?href=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.tweetforbucks.com%2Fretweet-for-bucks%2F&amp;layout=button_count&amp;show_faces=false&amp;width=100&amp;action=recommend&amp;colorscheme=light&amp;send=false&amp;height=27" 
						scrolling="no" frameborder="0" style="border:none; overflow:hidden; width:100px; height:27px;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe>
				</div><div class="really_simple_share_google1" style="width:px;">
					<g:plusone size="medium" href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/retweet-for-bucks/" ></g:plusone>
				</div><div class="really_simple_share_digg" style="width:px;">
					<script type="text/javascript" src="http://widgets.digg.com/buttons.js"></script>
					<a class="DiggThisButton DiggCompact" href="http://digg.com/submit?url=http://www.tweetforbucks.com/retweet-for-bucks/&amp;title=Retweet for Bucks"></a>	
				</div><div class="really_simple_share_twitter" style="width:110px;">
					<a href="http://twitter.com/share" class="twitter-share-button" data-count="horizontal" 
						data-text="Retweet for Bucksvia @tweetforbucks" data-url="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/retweet-for-bucks/" 
						data-via="" ></a> 
				</div></div>
		<div style="clear:both;"></div><div id="attachment_388" class="wp-caption alignleft" style="width: 310px"><img class="size-full wp-image-388" title="pmt_logo_300px" src="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/07/pmt_logo_300px.gif" alt="PayMeTweets is now in Beta release will pay for Twitter users to RT sponsored messages. " width="300" height="182" /><p class="wp-caption-text">PayMeTweets is now in Beta release will pay for Twitter users to RT sponsored messages. </p></div>
<p>From the people that brought Krumblr comes a new monetizing model for Twitter users. In short, advertisers will pay per RT for each message that a PayMeTweets user will RT for them. The rate of payment will based on the influence the Twiiter user has in the Twitter community. Users are able to decide if the message is something they want to pass on Tweet by Tweet, so there would be no worries of forwarding a thousand &#8220;Male Enhancement&#8221; products or refinance you home Tweets.</p>
<p>If this sounds something you are interested in, you can read PayMeTweets announcement:</p>
<blockquote>
<h2>PayMeTweets</h2>
<h3>It pays to RT</h3>
<p>Just launced now in beta.</p>
<p>PayMeTweets is the first  “Micro-Promotional” tool made for Twitterers.</p>
<p>With PayMeTweets, Twitterers can sell their influence on Twitter by selecting and RTing tweets submitted by others to PayMeTweets. To do this you simply follow PayMeTweets on Twitter and then RT what you like.</p>
<p><strong>Benefits to influence sellers:</strong><br />
It&#8217;s easy to do, just follow PayMeTweets and RT for pay;<br />
It&#8217;s safe, sellers do not give up control of their tweet stream;<br />
It&#8217;s easy to manage, sellers decide what to RT and when;<br />
No guessing, sellers know exactly how much they are being paid for their RT;<br />
No waiting, sellers are paid when they make the tweet;<br />
It creates real value, PayMeTweets automatically calculates the value of an RT based on a seller&#8217;s influence and pays accordingly;<br />
It&#8217;s fair, 90% of the payment goes to the sellers, not ad agencies or search engines;</p>
<p>You are protected, PayMeTweets uses OAuth;<br />
It has built in anti-spamming technology to help keep the experience spam-free;<br />
It&#8217;s a tweet exchange, sellers can use the money earned from their RTs to promote their own Twitter content;</p>
<p>Benefits to influence buyers:<br />
It&#8217;s easy to use, buyers  just add funds and submit their tweets on PayMeTweets;<br />
It&#8217;s affordable, buyers can start with as little as $23;<br />
Buyers don&#8217;t pay if their tweets are not RTd;<br />
Buyers get detailed feedback on each of their listings including who RTd it, how much each RT cost, as well as the CPM rate;<br />
Buyers promotional tweets are placed in the tweet streams of influential twitterers for high visability;<br />
It has built-in, anti-spamming technology to keep the value of paid-for RTs high;<br />
It&#8217;s fair, RTs are paid out according to each seller&#8217;s influence;</p>
<p>Check it out at <a rel="nofollow" href="http://paymetweets.com" target="_blank">http://paymetweets.com</a>.</p>
<p>Thanks,</p>
<p>The PayMeTweets Squad</p></blockquote>
<h3>Map for PayMeTweets.com</h3>
<div class="iframe-wrapper">
  <iframe src="http://maps.google.com/maps/ms?ie=UTF8&amp;msa=0&amp;msid=109911523134056149308.00046f3eb6ceea50b168c&amp;ll=33.782875,-84.255502&amp;spn=0.012484,0.018239&amp;z=15&amp;output=embed" frameborder="0" style="height:350px;width:425px;">Please upgrade your browser</iframe>
</div>
<p>You can find the original post at <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>, be sure to check and bookmark <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>.<br/><br/><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/retweet-for-bucks/">Retweet for Bucks</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/retweet-for-bucks/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Point A Laser Sharp Light On Profitable Geo-Locations</title>
		<link>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/point-a-laser-sharp-light-on-profitable-geo-locations/</link>
		<comments>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/point-a-laser-sharp-light-on-profitable-geo-locations/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Sat, 21 Mar 2009 04:21:06 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Jeff</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[adwords]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[blogging]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[free internet business software]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[internet]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Internet marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[PPC]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[RSS]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[geo-location]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[keywords]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.tweetforbucks.com/?p=311</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Advertising with Google Adwords is a great way to reach the most targeted and relevant audience. By using the tools that Google Analytics offers to help make the most out of geo-targeted keywords, you can maximize the results and conversions that your AdWords campaign can bring. For many businesses relevance varies by region. You wouldn’t [...]<p>You can find the original post at <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>, be sure to check and bookmark <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>.<br/><br/><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/point-a-laser-sharp-light-on-profitable-geo-locations/">Point A Laser Sharp Light On Profitable Geo-Locations</a></p>
]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<div style="height:33px;" class="really_simple_share robots-nocontent snap_nopreview"><div class="really_simple_share_facebook_like" style="width:100px;">
				<iframe src="http://www.facebook.com/plugins/like.php?href=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.tweetforbucks.com%2Fpoint-a-laser-sharp-light-on-profitable-geo-locations%2F&amp;layout=button_count&amp;show_faces=false&amp;width=100&amp;action=recommend&amp;colorscheme=light&amp;send=false&amp;height=27" 
						scrolling="no" frameborder="0" style="border:none; overflow:hidden; width:100px; height:27px;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe>
				</div><div class="really_simple_share_google1" style="width:px;">
					<g:plusone size="medium" href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/point-a-laser-sharp-light-on-profitable-geo-locations/" ></g:plusone>
				</div><div class="really_simple_share_digg" style="width:px;">
					<script type="text/javascript" src="http://widgets.digg.com/buttons.js"></script>
					<a class="DiggThisButton DiggCompact" href="http://digg.com/submit?url=http://www.tweetforbucks.com/point-a-laser-sharp-light-on-profitable-geo-locations/&amp;title=Point A Laser Sharp Light On Profitable Geo-Locations"></a>	
				</div><div class="really_simple_share_twitter" style="width:110px;">
					<a href="http://twitter.com/share" class="twitter-share-button" data-count="horizontal" 
						data-text="Point A Laser Sharp Light On Profitable Geo-Locationsvia @tweetforbucks" data-url="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/point-a-laser-sharp-light-on-profitable-geo-locations/" 
						data-via="" ></a> 
				</div></div>
		<div style="clear:both;"></div><div class="wp-caption alignleft" style="width: 210px"><a title="Tweet This Blog" href="http://twitter.com/home/?status=http://zkhs5.th8.us+Point+A+Laser+Sharp+Light+On+Profitable+Geo-Locations" target="_blank"><img title="Sir Tweet O Lot" src="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/03/twitter-bird-5.png" alt="Click on Sir Tweet O Lot to tweet this story and follow this blog." width="200" height="200" /></a><p class="wp-caption-text">Click on Sir Tweet O&#39; Lot to tweet this story and follow this blog.</p></div>
<p>Advertising with Google Adwords is a great way to reach the most targeted and relevant audience. By using the tools that Google Analytics offers to help make the most out of geo-targeted keywords, you can maximize the results and conversions that your AdWords campaign can bring.</p>
<p>For many businesses relevance varies by region.  You wouldn’t want people in Florida seeing your ads for snow removal.  Another example is while you would target patio furniture to the entire country in the summer, in the fall you’d only want to target the Southern states that don’t get snow. Using Google Analytics to help plan our geo-targeted keyword campaign can dramatically increase your conversion rate.</p>
<h2>Geo-Targeting Your Keywords</h2>
<p>It can seem difficult to decide which areas to use geo-targeted keywords with.  Google Analytics can help you expand your business and increase visibility by helping you decide what markets to enter. There may be potential markets that you haven’t even thought of targeting. You could be losing revenue and not even knowing it.</p>
<p>You can use the Map Overlay Report to see exactly where your traffic from your general search campaigns has been coming from.  Click on the ‘Goal Conversion’ tab to see which regions have had the best conversion rate. This lets you see, out of the areas that have the highest traffic, which regions had the highest conversion rate.</p>
<h2>Finding Steady Traffic Flow to Conversion by Regions</h2>
<p>If you find a location that has had steady traffic and a high conversion rate, this is an opportunity for you to increase your sales even further.  Set up a separate campaign for any regions that have been identified; for each of them, be sure to use geo-targeted keywords that will appeal to the consumers in these identified regions even more.</p>
<p>Once you’ve decided which regions you want to run specialized campaigns in, log into your Adwords account. To choose your campaign geographically, edit the campaign settings by going to the ‘target audience’ section, and choose the geographic region that you want to target.  There are several ways you can do this: by state, country, zip code or city.  Play around with it a bit until you’re satisfied with the region you’ve chosen.</p>
<p>It’s that easy!  Now that you know where the ads will be running, make sure to write ads using geo-targeted keywords to draw them in even more. You’ll be up and running with a geo-targeted campaign with regionally targeted ads in no time.  This will get you even better results for your Google AdWords campaign.</p>
<h2>Simplify Your Adwords Campaign</h2>
<p>Another way to maximize the results from your AdWords campaign is top use <a rel="nofollow" href="http://www.ppckahuna.com/invite/tfb/" target="_blank">PPCKahuna</a>. Go to <a rel="nofollow" href="http://www.ppckahuna.com/invite/tfb/" target="_blank">PPCKahuna</a> and see how their tools and resources can dramatically improve your AdWords campaign results.</p>
<p>You can find the original post at <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>, be sure to check and bookmark <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>.<br/><br/><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/point-a-laser-sharp-light-on-profitable-geo-locations/">Point A Laser Sharp Light On Profitable Geo-Locations</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/point-a-laser-sharp-light-on-profitable-geo-locations/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>A Directory That Wefollow</title>
		<link>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/a-directory-that-wefollow/</link>
		<comments>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/a-directory-that-wefollow/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Sat, 14 Mar 2009 23:10:11 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Jeff</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[blogging]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[internet]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[twitter]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[andrew mager]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[directory]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[kevin rose]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[twitter directory]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[wefollow]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.tweetforbucks.com/?p=272</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[There a new directory in town, wefollow is Twitter directory that was started by Kevin Rose. Andrew Mager has a quick and detailed post on Wefollow. You can find the original post at Tweet For Bucks, be sure to check and bookmark Tweet For Bucks.A Directory That Wefollow<p>You can find the original post at <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>, be sure to check and bookmark <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>.<br/><br/><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/a-directory-that-wefollow/">A Directory That Wefollow</a></p>
]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<div style="height:33px;" class="really_simple_share robots-nocontent snap_nopreview"><div class="really_simple_share_facebook_like" style="width:100px;">
				<iframe src="http://www.facebook.com/plugins/like.php?href=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.tweetforbucks.com%2Fa-directory-that-wefollow%2F&amp;layout=button_count&amp;show_faces=false&amp;width=100&amp;action=recommend&amp;colorscheme=light&amp;send=false&amp;height=27" 
						scrolling="no" frameborder="0" style="border:none; overflow:hidden; width:100px; height:27px;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe>
				</div><div class="really_simple_share_google1" style="width:px;">
					<g:plusone size="medium" href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/a-directory-that-wefollow/" ></g:plusone>
				</div><div class="really_simple_share_digg" style="width:px;">
					<script type="text/javascript" src="http://widgets.digg.com/buttons.js"></script>
					<a class="DiggThisButton DiggCompact" href="http://digg.com/submit?url=http://www.tweetforbucks.com/a-directory-that-wefollow/&amp;title=A Directory That Wefollow"></a>	
				</div><div class="really_simple_share_twitter" style="width:110px;">
					<a href="http://twitter.com/share" class="twitter-share-button" data-count="horizontal" 
						data-text="A Directory That Wefollowvia @tweetforbucks" data-url="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/a-directory-that-wefollow/" 
						data-via="" ></a> 
				</div></div>
		<div style="clear:both;"></div><div id="attachment_275" class="wp-caption alignleft" style="width: 210px"><a href="http://twitter.com/home?status=Check out A Directory Wefollow http://tinyurl.com/dmkyf3" target="_blank"><img class="size-full wp-image-275" style="border: 0pt none;" title="twitter-bird-4" src="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/03/twitter-bird-4.png" alt="twitter-bird-4" width="200" height="200" /></a><p class="wp-caption-text">WeFollow.com is Twitter directory that is easy to get listed on.</p></div>
<p>There a new directory in town, <a rel="nofollow" href="http://www.wefollow.com" target="_blank">wefollow</a> is Twitter directory that was started by Kevin Rose. <a rel="nofollow" href="http://blogs.zdnet.com/weblife/?p=367" target="_blank">Andrew Mager</a> has a quick and detailed post on Wefollow.</p>
<p>You can find the original post at <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>, be sure to check and bookmark <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>.<br/><br/><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/a-directory-that-wefollow/">A Directory That Wefollow</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/a-directory-that-wefollow/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>How To Play It Safe With Google Adwords</title>
		<link>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/how-to-play-it-safe-with-google-adwords/</link>
		<comments>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/how-to-play-it-safe-with-google-adwords/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Fri, 13 Mar 2009 00:56:14 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Jeff</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[adwords]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[internet]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Internet marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[SEO]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.tweetforbucks.com/?p=257</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Google AdWords is an extremely popular ad serving platform used in PPC advertising campaigns. While most people understand the basics of AdWords, from picking keywords and creating ads, what most people don’t know is that their AdWords campaigns are manually reviewed by editors at Google, and they will assign you a penalty or shut you [...]<p>You can find the original post at <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>, be sure to check and bookmark <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>.<br/><br/><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/how-to-play-it-safe-with-google-adwords/">How To Play It Safe With Google Adwords</a></p>
]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<div style="height:33px;" class="really_simple_share robots-nocontent snap_nopreview"><div class="really_simple_share_facebook_like" style="width:100px;">
				<iframe src="http://www.facebook.com/plugins/like.php?href=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.tweetforbucks.com%2Fhow-to-play-it-safe-with-google-adwords%2F&amp;layout=button_count&amp;show_faces=false&amp;width=100&amp;action=recommend&amp;colorscheme=light&amp;send=false&amp;height=27" 
						scrolling="no" frameborder="0" style="border:none; overflow:hidden; width:100px; height:27px;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe>
				</div><div class="really_simple_share_google1" style="width:px;">
					<g:plusone size="medium" href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/how-to-play-it-safe-with-google-adwords/" ></g:plusone>
				</div><div class="really_simple_share_digg" style="width:px;">
					<script type="text/javascript" src="http://widgets.digg.com/buttons.js"></script>
					<a class="DiggThisButton DiggCompact" href="http://digg.com/submit?url=http://www.tweetforbucks.com/how-to-play-it-safe-with-google-adwords/&amp;title=How To Play It Safe With Google Adwords"></a>	
				</div><div class="really_simple_share_twitter" style="width:110px;">
					<a href="http://twitter.com/share" class="twitter-share-button" data-count="horizontal" 
						data-text="How To Play It Safe With Google Adwordsvia @tweetforbucks" data-url="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/how-to-play-it-safe-with-google-adwords/" 
						data-via="" ></a> 
				</div></div>
		<div style="clear:both;"></div><p>Google AdWords is an extremely popular ad serving platform used in PPC advertising campaigns.  While most people understand the basics of AdWords, from <a href="http://www.traffickahuna.com/invite/tfb/" target="_blank">picking keywords</a> and creating ads, what most people don’t know is that their AdWords campaigns are manually reviewed by editors at Google, and they will assign you a penalty or shut you down altogether if they think that you’re violating one of their policies.  Here’s what to avoid if you want to keep your site up and running:</p>
<h2>Using Inappropriate or Offensive Language</h2>
<p>This should seem like an obvious one, but you’d be surprised at the number of people who try to use inappropriate or offensive language as a kind of shock tactic to get clicks.  It may work in the (very) short-term, but then your ads get taken down, and if you managed to be really offensive, your site will get shut down as well.</p>
<p>And don’t assume that you can get away by using double entendres or by thinking that you’re being really clever.  While the Google algorithms may not recognize it, you can bet that the editors will.<br />
<A name="using_copyrighted_or_tradmarked_terms"><br />
<h2>Using Copyrighted or Trademarked Terms</h2>
<p></a><br />
Google has strict guidelines in place in regards to trademarks and copyrights, and you’ll get a warning at the ad creation level if you try to create an ad that contains one.  They are really strict with this rule, as they, as well as you, are the ones who will be listed in the lawsuit should someone decide to sue for copyright infringement.</p>
<h2>Having Misleading Offers, Special Prices, or Discounts</h2>
<p>You’re allowed to mention pricing, special offers, or discounts in your Google Adwords ad, but the claim made in the ad must be backed up on the landing page. Any use of misleading offers that the user can’t actually claim will get your ad flagged.</p>
<h2>Redirecting the User to A Different URL</h2>
<p>Google expects to see, when someone clicks on your ad, that the user is taken directly to the site with the same URL as the one you displayed in your ad.  In the past, advertisers had taken advantage of this to redirect users to a completely different URL than the one posted in the ad.  Google has cracked down on this and will not tolerate it.</p>
<h2>Using Superlatives or Competitive Claims Without Backup</h2>
<p>You can claim that you’re the best in the world, or that you’re better than one of you competitors….but you’d better have the proof to back it up once people get to your landing page.  And considering how hard it is to proof that you’re rated #1 or are the best at something, it’s usually best to err on the side of caution and avoid using superlatives of competitive claims in your AdWords ads.</p>
<h2>Need More PPC Advice?</h2>
<p>For more great advice on how to run a great AdWords campaign from start to finish, go to <a href="http://www.ppckahuna.com/invite/tfb/" target="_blank">PPCKahuna</a> and get all the information, resources and support that you need to start making money online with PPC today!</p>
<p>You can find the original post at <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>, be sure to check and bookmark <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>.<br/><br/><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/how-to-play-it-safe-with-google-adwords/">How To Play It Safe With Google Adwords</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/how-to-play-it-safe-with-google-adwords/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Alphabet Soup CPC, CPM and ROI</title>
		<link>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/alphabet-soup-cpc-cpm-and-roi/</link>
		<comments>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/alphabet-soup-cpc-cpm-and-roi/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 03 Mar 2009 01:35:14 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Jeff</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[adsense]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[adwords]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[blogging]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[free internet business software]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[internet]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Internet marketing]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.tweetforbucks.com/?p=235</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[When a marketer enters the world of online advertising, you’re bombarded by acronyms being bandied about, and everyone else seems to know that they mean. Even more confusing, some acronyms are similar, and some acronyms have different meanings. Here’s a simple guide to what each of the most common acronyms mean, and how they can [...]<p>You can find the original post at <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>, be sure to check and bookmark <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>.<br/><br/><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/alphabet-soup-cpc-cpm-and-roi/">Alphabet Soup CPC, CPM and ROI</a></p>
]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<div style="height:33px;" class="really_simple_share robots-nocontent snap_nopreview"><div class="really_simple_share_facebook_like" style="width:100px;">
				<iframe src="http://www.facebook.com/plugins/like.php?href=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.tweetforbucks.com%2Falphabet-soup-cpc-cpm-and-roi%2F&amp;layout=button_count&amp;show_faces=false&amp;width=100&amp;action=recommend&amp;colorscheme=light&amp;send=false&amp;height=27" 
						scrolling="no" frameborder="0" style="border:none; overflow:hidden; width:100px; height:27px;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe>
				</div><div class="really_simple_share_google1" style="width:px;">
					<g:plusone size="medium" href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/alphabet-soup-cpc-cpm-and-roi/" ></g:plusone>
				</div><div class="really_simple_share_digg" style="width:px;">
					<script type="text/javascript" src="http://widgets.digg.com/buttons.js"></script>
					<a class="DiggThisButton DiggCompact" href="http://digg.com/submit?url=http://www.tweetforbucks.com/alphabet-soup-cpc-cpm-and-roi/&amp;title=Alphabet Soup CPC, CPM and ROI"></a>	
				</div><div class="really_simple_share_twitter" style="width:110px;">
					<a href="http://twitter.com/share" class="twitter-share-button" data-count="horizontal" 
						data-text="Alphabet Soup CPC, CPM and ROIvia @tweetforbucks" data-url="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/alphabet-soup-cpc-cpm-and-roi/" 
						data-via="" ></a> 
				</div></div>
		<div style="clear:both;"></div><p>When a marketer enters the world of online advertising, you’re bombarded by acronyms being bandied about, and everyone else seems to know that they mean.  Even more confusing, some acronyms are similar, and some acronyms have different meanings.  Here’s a simple guide to what each of the most common acronyms mean, and how they can affect your online advertising campaign.</p>
<p>One of the first terms used in advertising metric is CPM.  It stands for &#8220;cost per thousand&#8221;, with &#8220;M&#8221; being the Roman numeral for thousand.  It comes from traditional advertising, where it referred to either the cost to produce a thousand units of something, or the cost to get a thousand pairs of eyes on your ad.  In online advertising, CPM means the cost per thousand impressions, or times your ad is viewed.  In the early days of online media planning, it’s how most online campaigns were bought.</p>
<p>CPC stands for cost-per-click, or how much it actually costs to get someone to click on your ad.  In a CPM campaign, you would have to take the number of impressions you bought and how much it cost, then divide that cost by the number of clicks the campaign garnered; that would be your cost-per-click.  With CPM campaigns, you would also want to find out your CTR, or click-through-rate, which you would get by dividing the number of impressions by the number of clicks you got; the result would be expressed in a percentage form.</p>
<p>Your CPC in a CPM campaign was never guaranteed; you would negotiate and pay for a certain amount of impressions, but the advertising provider wouldn’t guarantee you any results.  Then some marketers decided to start selling advertising on a CPC basis, meaning you only paid for the ads that got you results.  You could have 10,000 impressions, but you only paid for the 500 clicks you got.  This quickly become the preferred way to buy online advertising. </p>
<p>Now, CPM campaigns are only used instances where the audience is so targeted that it makes sense (and is less expensive) to buy CPM rather than CPC.  Because of the targeted nature of the audience, the CTR of the campaign will be much higher than the average.  One such example is when you use something like AdWords Digger to maximize your AdSense campaign.</p>
<p>Another acronym commonly used is CPA, or cost-per-action; it is also sometimes referred to as cost-per-acquisition.  Campaigns are not bought on a CPA basis, but it is a useful tool that marketers use to track their bottom line and to relate their online advertising campaign directly back to sales.  </p>
<p>For example, a marketer may have an advertising budget of $1000.  To be profitable campaign, he decides he must sell 40 of his products, making his CPA $25.  If he sells 50, then his CPA is $20, making the campaign even more profitable.  If he only sells 20, his CPA is $50, and he should rethink his advertising strategy.</p>
<p>Now, let’s put those terms into practical use. Most often when you’re beginning to market on the web, your journey starts with Google.  Through their Adwords programs, you can run several different kinds of campaigns; search results, search partners, Google Content, and placement targeting.</p>
<p>Search results are always bought on a CPC basis.   You bid on your selected keywords, deciding what your maximum bid would be.  You then manage your campaign on an ongoing basis, as the cost for keywords can constantly fluctuate, depending on its popularity.  Because of the upsurge in CPC advertising in recent years, costs have skyrocketed.</p>
<p>Placement targeting build upon Google Content campaigns, which marketers refer to as AdSense, the name of the program which runs the advertising on these sites.  As mentioned above, using targeting software, such as <a href="http://www.adwordsdigger.com/113260/"target="_blank" rel="nofollow" title="internet home based business" alt"free internet business">AdWords Digger</a>, makes these campaigns even more effective. It searches and ranks sites based on your criteria, from which you can then pick and choose and import into your AdWords placement targeting list. You can download <a href="http://www.adwordsdigger.com/113260/"target="_blank" rel="nofollow" title="link building" alt="internet traffic builing">AdWords Digger</a> for FREE.</p>
<p>Knowing what each of the acronyms mean is an important part of learning how to market effectively online.  While it may seem confusing at first, knowing these terms and the methodology behind them can only help improve the success of your online advertising campaign.</p>
<p>You can find the original post at <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>, be sure to check and bookmark <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>.<br/><br/><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/alphabet-soup-cpc-cpm-and-roi/">Alphabet Soup CPC, CPM and ROI</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/alphabet-soup-cpc-cpm-and-roi/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>An Automatic Portal To Build Your Online Business Is Coming</title>
		<link>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/an-automatic-portal-to-build-your-online-business-is-coming/</link>
		<comments>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/an-automatic-portal-to-build-your-online-business-is-coming/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Mon, 02 Mar 2009 00:13:21 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Jeff</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[adsense]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[automatic publishing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[blogging]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[internet]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Internet marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[SEO]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.tweetforbucks.com/?p=228</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Building an online business can be frustrating if&#8230; Let&#8217;s face it. It&#8217;s no fun building a successful online biz. &#8230; Many late nights &#8230; Endless testing &#8230; Frustration &#8230; Even lost money, time At the end of the day, you often find yourself running in circles trying desperately to find something that works. Your goal [...]<p>You can find the original post at <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>, be sure to check and bookmark <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>.<br/><br/><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/an-automatic-portal-to-build-your-online-business-is-coming/">An Automatic Portal To Build Your Online Business Is Coming</a></p>
]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<div style="height:33px;" class="really_simple_share robots-nocontent snap_nopreview"><div class="really_simple_share_facebook_like" style="width:100px;">
				<iframe src="http://www.facebook.com/plugins/like.php?href=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.tweetforbucks.com%2Fan-automatic-portal-to-build-your-online-business-is-coming%2F&amp;layout=button_count&amp;show_faces=false&amp;width=100&amp;action=recommend&amp;colorscheme=light&amp;send=false&amp;height=27" 
						scrolling="no" frameborder="0" style="border:none; overflow:hidden; width:100px; height:27px;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe>
				</div><div class="really_simple_share_google1" style="width:px;">
					<g:plusone size="medium" href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/an-automatic-portal-to-build-your-online-business-is-coming/" ></g:plusone>
				</div><div class="really_simple_share_digg" style="width:px;">
					<script type="text/javascript" src="http://widgets.digg.com/buttons.js"></script>
					<a class="DiggThisButton DiggCompact" href="http://digg.com/submit?url=http://www.tweetforbucks.com/an-automatic-portal-to-build-your-online-business-is-coming/&amp;title=An Automatic Portal To Build Your Online Business Is Coming"></a>	
				</div><div class="really_simple_share_twitter" style="width:110px;">
					<a href="http://twitter.com/share" class="twitter-share-button" data-count="horizontal" 
						data-text="An Automatic Portal To Build Your Online Business Is Comingvia @tweetforbucks" data-url="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/an-automatic-portal-to-build-your-online-business-is-coming/" 
						data-via="" ></a> 
				</div></div>
		<div style="clear:both;"></div><p>Building an online business can be frustrating if&#8230;</p>
<p>Let&#8217;s face it. It&#8217;s no fun building a successful online biz.</p>
<p>&#8230; Many late nights<br />
&#8230; Endless testing<br />
&#8230; Frustration<br />
&#8230; Even lost money, time</p>
<p>At the end of the day, you often find yourself running in circles trying desperately to find something that works.</p>
<p>Your goal might be $10 per day, $100 or even $1000 per day.</p>
<p>But, the challenge is&#8230; how do you get there?</p>
<p>(without waiting 2 years or burning through 3 grand on your Visa card)</p>
<p>About a year ago, I stumbled upon a website and read about a community of serious (and successful) Internet Marketers.</p>
<p>These people were actively involved in grabbing free traffic from the search engines. They exchanged ideas,<br />
strategies and had access to some power-tools to quickly build websites and blogs.</p>
<p>No search engine tricks. No &#8220;risky&#8221; or short-lived tactics involved.</p>
<p>Plus, this community also pooled their resources and collectively &#8220;own&#8221; a private network of over 6,000<br />
niche-specific, quality content blogs.</p>
<p>So, all members can get backlinks and syndicate content to this blog network.</p>
<p>When I read this, I couldn&#8217;t help but get excited.</p>
<p>Everyone knows that getting a large amount of quality backlinks to your website or blog is one of the big<br />
keys to dominating the search engines.</p>
<p>This &#8220;community&#8221; that I am talking about here is called PortalFeeder.</p>
<p>Once I signed up with PortalFeeder, there was a lot more included than I even imagined.</p>
<p>If you want to build several streams of income online and get the guidance, information, tools and resources<br />
to make it easier and faster, you really need to go see this:</p>
<p><a href="http://www.portalfeeder.com/index.php/113260/" target="_blank">Portal Feeder Priority Announcement List</a></p>
<p>I&#8217;ve been involved with PortalFeeder for over a year now and I highly recommend it. The doors are often<br />
closed and membership is limited.</p>
<p>Go to the website for details. Put yourself on the waiting list and be the among the first to be notified<br />
when PortalFeeder is accepting new members again.</p>
<p>This could be the best decision you make in 2009 to take your online business to new heights. Go and check it out now:</p>
<p>One last thing. The last time I checked the website, they were giving away a free copy of the PortalFeeder<br />
monthly newsletter. It&#8217;s always filled with great information. You can probably still get yourself a copy<br />
from the PortalFeeder website once you visit that link above.</p>
<p>You can find the original post at <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>, be sure to check and bookmark <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>.<br/><br/><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/an-automatic-portal-to-build-your-online-business-is-coming/">An Automatic Portal To Build Your Online Business Is Coming</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/an-automatic-portal-to-build-your-online-business-is-coming/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Leveraging Google&#8217;s Placement Targeting</title>
		<link>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/leveraging-googles-placement-targeting/</link>
		<comments>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/leveraging-googles-placement-targeting/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Fri, 27 Feb 2009 19:56:56 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Jeff</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[adsense]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[adwords]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[internet]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Internet marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[SEO]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.tweetforbucks.com/?p=225</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[When marketers start using Google’s Placement Targeting, the sheer amount of choice out there can be quite intimidating. How do you pick Adsense publishers that will drive traffic to your site out of the thousands and thousands that are available? And how do you do it for the best possible price? Standard Placement Options Google’s [...]<p>You can find the original post at <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>, be sure to check and bookmark <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>.<br/><br/><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/leveraging-googles-placement-targeting/">Leveraging Google&#8217;s Placement Targeting</a></p>
]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<div style="height:33px;" class="really_simple_share robots-nocontent snap_nopreview"><div class="really_simple_share_facebook_like" style="width:100px;">
				<iframe src="http://www.facebook.com/plugins/like.php?href=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.tweetforbucks.com%2Fleveraging-googles-placement-targeting%2F&amp;layout=button_count&amp;show_faces=false&amp;width=100&amp;action=recommend&amp;colorscheme=light&amp;send=false&amp;height=27" 
						scrolling="no" frameborder="0" style="border:none; overflow:hidden; width:100px; height:27px;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe>
				</div><div class="really_simple_share_google1" style="width:px;">
					<g:plusone size="medium" href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/leveraging-googles-placement-targeting/" ></g:plusone>
				</div><div class="really_simple_share_digg" style="width:px;">
					<script type="text/javascript" src="http://widgets.digg.com/buttons.js"></script>
					<a class="DiggThisButton DiggCompact" href="http://digg.com/submit?url=http://www.tweetforbucks.com/leveraging-googles-placement-targeting/&amp;title=Leveraging Google&amp;#8217;s Placement Targeting"></a>	
				</div><div class="really_simple_share_twitter" style="width:110px;">
					<a href="http://twitter.com/share" class="twitter-share-button" data-count="horizontal" 
						data-text="Leveraging Google&#8217;s Placement Targetingvia @tweetforbucks" data-url="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/leveraging-googles-placement-targeting/" 
						data-via="" ></a> 
				</div></div>
		<div style="clear:both;"></div><p>When marketers start using Google’s Placement Targeting, the sheer amount of choice out there can be quite intimidating. How do you pick Adsense publishers that will drive traffic to your site out of the thousands and thousands that are available?  And how do you do it for the best possible price?</p>
<h2>Standard Placement Options</h2>
<p>Google’s placement targeting works in a similar way to Google Adwords.  Much as you would narrow down what search results you wanted to appear in by targeting specific keyword sets, with placement targeting you can narrow down where you want your Adsense ads to appear.  By searching either by keyword or a specific site, you can decide exactly where you want your ads to appear.  A chosen placement could be a website, a subset of a site, or an ad position on another product.  This allows you to handpick sites, and even specific pages of sites, that you think will help to sell your product.</p>
<p>Anyone using AdWords Standard Edition can use placements.  You can even add placements to an existing campaign; simply click on the “Placements” tab on the main page of the ad group.  There are four ways to identify placements: “list URLs”, “describe topics”, “browse topics”, and “select demographics”.</p>
<p>You can use all 4 options when deciding where to put your placements.  With each search, up to 100 available placements will be listed, with the approximate number of impressions per day listed.  You can also refine your search by the type of ad you want to run by clicking on “Choose Formats”.  Select the formats and sizes that you want to use, and Google will refine the list to show only the sites with the selected formats available.</p>
<p>The absolute best method for finding sites to advertise on however, is not to use the info that Google provides, instead you want to find sites that are showing up in the top 10 rankings of Google for specific “high traffic” keywords. This allows you to be sure that your ads are being seen by targeted prospects and are on sites that you know get traffic.</p>
<p>This is where the free tool <a rel="nofollow" href="http://www.adwordsdigger.com/113260/" target="_blank">AdWordsDigger</a> comes into play!</p>
<h2>A Free and Powerful Tool For Adwords</h2>
<p>This is an extremely powerful free tool that allows you to enter as many keywords as you want and it will go to Google and find the top ranking sites that have AdSense on them for each keyword. You then simply take the info they provide… pop in into your AdWords campaign and BINGO… low cost and extremely targeted ads. You can download <a rel="nofollow" href="http://www.adwordsdigger.com/113260/" target="_blank">the 100% free AdWordsDigger</a> from…</p>
<p><a rel="nofollow" href="http://www.adwordsdigger.com/113260/" target="_blank">AdWordsDigger</a></p>
<h2>Increase Your Savings and ROI On Targeted CPM With AdWordsDigger</h2>
<p>Another option with Google’s Placement Targeting is you can choose whether or not you want to pay for the campaign using CPC (cost-per-click) or CPM (cost-per-thousand; the ‘M’ stands for the Roman numeral meaning ‘1000’).  While CPC campaigns have become more popular because you only pay for people who actually click on your ads, the price of CPC ads have increased significantly in the past couple of years.  A CPM campaign, when used in conjunction with careful placement targeting, can be an economic alternative.</p>
<p>The theory behind this is that is you’ve carefully targeted the websites your ads are going to appear on, then your click-through rates are going to be much higher than the average, making the CPM option (with lower costs because there are no guaranteed click-throughs) better for your campaign.  It is important to remember that you will need to constantly analyze the results of your campaign to ensure that your CPM costs are, in fact, saving you money versus CPC.  If sites are not performing within the standards you’ve set for the campaign, remove them; likewise, if a particular site is giving you a great click-through-rate, invest more impressions in that site.</p>
<p>Google’s placement targeting is a great resource if you want to make the most out of your Adsense campaign.  It is a valuable resource for anyone running an online business who wants to drive lots of traffic to their site for the best possible price.  The placement targeting system also allows you to run a CPM campaign to get you click-throughs at a much lower rate than you’d be paying for a CPC campaign.</p>
<h2>AdWordsDigger: The Free Internet Business Boosting Software</h2>
<p>Don’t forget to also download your <strong>free copy</strong> of <a rel="nofollow" href="http://www.adwordsdigger.com/113260/" target="_blank">AdWordsDigger</a>, so you can get the absolute best return on investment with Google’s Placement Targeting. Check it out now at …</p>
<h3><a rel="nofollow" href="http://www.adwordsdigger.com/113260/" target="_blank">AdWordsDigger</a>.</h3>
<p>You can find the original post at <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>, be sure to check and bookmark <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>.<br/><br/><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/leveraging-googles-placement-targeting/">Leveraging Google&#8217;s Placement Targeting</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/leveraging-googles-placement-targeting/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Free Software Gets Higher ROI On Adwords</title>
		<link>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/free-software-gets-higher-roi-on-adwords/</link>
		<comments>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/free-software-gets-higher-roi-on-adwords/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 26 Feb 2009 04:49:33 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Jeff</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[adsense]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[adwords]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[blogging]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[internet]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Internet marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[social network]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.tweetforbucks.com/?p=217</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Many people are trying to make money off of Google Adwords. Not all of them are succeeding. Many are failing because they&#8217;re trying to do it by themselves. And they don&#8217;t have to. Not when AdwordsDigger exists. And how does it work? It automatically seeks out high quality sites than run Google Adwords, on the [...]<p>You can find the original post at <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>, be sure to check and bookmark <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>.<br/><br/><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/free-software-gets-higher-roi-on-adwords/">Free Software Gets Higher ROI On Adwords</a></p>
]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<div style="height:33px;" class="really_simple_share robots-nocontent snap_nopreview"><div class="really_simple_share_facebook_like" style="width:100px;">
				<iframe src="http://www.facebook.com/plugins/like.php?href=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.tweetforbucks.com%2Ffree-software-gets-higher-roi-on-adwords%2F&amp;layout=button_count&amp;show_faces=false&amp;width=100&amp;action=recommend&amp;colorscheme=light&amp;send=false&amp;height=27" 
						scrolling="no" frameborder="0" style="border:none; overflow:hidden; width:100px; height:27px;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe>
				</div><div class="really_simple_share_google1" style="width:px;">
					<g:plusone size="medium" href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/free-software-gets-higher-roi-on-adwords/" ></g:plusone>
				</div><div class="really_simple_share_digg" style="width:px;">
					<script type="text/javascript" src="http://widgets.digg.com/buttons.js"></script>
					<a class="DiggThisButton DiggCompact" href="http://digg.com/submit?url=http://www.tweetforbucks.com/free-software-gets-higher-roi-on-adwords/&amp;title=Free Software Gets Higher ROI On Adwords"></a>	
				</div><div class="really_simple_share_twitter" style="width:110px;">
					<a href="http://twitter.com/share" class="twitter-share-button" data-count="horizontal" 
						data-text="Free Software Gets Higher ROI On Adwordsvia @tweetforbucks" data-url="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/free-software-gets-higher-roi-on-adwords/" 
						data-via="" ></a> 
				</div></div>
		<div style="clear:both;"></div><p>Many people are trying to make money off of Google Adwords. Not all of them are succeeding. Many are failing because they&#8217;re trying to do it by themselves. And they don&#8217;t have to. Not when <a href="http://www.adwordsdigger.com/113260/" target="_blank">AdwordsDigger</a> exists. And how does it work? It automatically seeks out <a href="http://www.adwordsdigger.com/113260/" target="_blank">high quality sites than run Google Adwords</a>, on the exact topics that you&#8217;re looking for. It then tells you the traffic that these sites get and gives you a list that you then enter into your campaign and start advertising on those targeted sites for a fraction of what the search network costs.</p>
<p>This is not a black hat tool. It simply automates what would take you hours and hours and hours &#8211; if you could do it at all. Simply input your keywords into the software, and get dozens, if not hundreds, of targeted sites that will help you make money faster.</p>
<p>Now, there are other products and software that claim to be able to do this and, some might actually be able to do it.for a price. That&#8217;s right, all of <a href="http://www.adwordsdigger.com/113260/" target="_blank">AdwordsDigger</a> competitors expect you to pay for their product when <a href="http://www.adwordsdigger.com/113260/">AdwordsDigger</a> is giving it away for free.</p>
<p>What? You want me to repeat that last part? I said <a href="http://www.adwordsdigger.com/113260/" target="_blank"><strong>FREE</strong></a>. And I do mean free. 100% absolutely, completely free. No purchase required. No mail-in rebates. (Am I obsessing about this point? Perhaps. Buy that&#8217;s because it&#8217;s FREE!!) And not free*, either. No fine-print asterisk that taketh away. It&#8217;s not a demo, or a free trial. When you go to <a href="http:///www.adwordsdigger.com/113260/" target="_blank">www.adwordsdigger.com</a> and download it, you get the complete full version.</p>
<p><a target="_blank">AdwordsDigger</a> is one of a suite of tools from the <a href="http://www.ppckahuna.com/invite/tfb/" target="_blank">PPCKahuna</a> membership that they have decided to make public. It only takes about 10 minutes to download, and you&#8217;ll get lower CPCs and a higher conversion rate on your Adwords campaigns, no matter what your niche.</p>
<p>What else could you want? Oh, you want to know how it works? Fine. Once you select your keywords, and select how many results to check, <a href="http://www.adwordsdigger.com/113260/" target="_blank">AdwordsDigger</a> then gets the results, visits each site, and checks the site&#8217;s traffic stats. When that step is complete, it ranks the sites for you, and you just select the URLs that you want to use and save it as a text file. Copy and paste that text file into your Adwords placement targeting list and voila! your Adwords will start running on those targeted sites.</p>
<p>And have I mentioned that it&#8217;s free (I may have, at some point.) So really, what do you have to lose?</p>
<p>You can find the original post at <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>, be sure to check and bookmark <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>.<br/><br/><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/free-software-gets-higher-roi-on-adwords/">Free Software Gets Higher ROI On Adwords</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/free-software-gets-higher-roi-on-adwords/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Know More Than Your Competitors With Website Magazine</title>
		<link>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/know-more-than-your-competitors-with-website-magazine/</link>
		<comments>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/know-more-than-your-competitors-with-website-magazine/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Sun, 08 Feb 2009 06:36:51 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Jeff</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[internet]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Internet marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[social network]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.tweetforbucks.com/?p=197</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[The recession being what it is, there are very quailty items you can get for free that you would actually use. The is really true for webmasters, Internet marketers and other Internet based business. The exception for the Internet professional or heavy Internet user is Website Magazine. This glossy magazine is free for just registering. [...]<p>You can find the original post at <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>, be sure to check and bookmark <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>.<br/><br/><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/know-more-than-your-competitors-with-website-magazine/">Know More Than Your Competitors With Website Magazine</a></p>
]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<div style="height:33px;" class="really_simple_share robots-nocontent snap_nopreview"><div class="really_simple_share_facebook_like" style="width:100px;">
				<iframe src="http://www.facebook.com/plugins/like.php?href=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.tweetforbucks.com%2Fknow-more-than-your-competitors-with-website-magazine%2F&amp;layout=button_count&amp;show_faces=false&amp;width=100&amp;action=recommend&amp;colorscheme=light&amp;send=false&amp;height=27" 
						scrolling="no" frameborder="0" style="border:none; overflow:hidden; width:100px; height:27px;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe>
				</div><div class="really_simple_share_google1" style="width:px;">
					<g:plusone size="medium" href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/know-more-than-your-competitors-with-website-magazine/" ></g:plusone>
				</div><div class="really_simple_share_digg" style="width:px;">
					<script type="text/javascript" src="http://widgets.digg.com/buttons.js"></script>
					<a class="DiggThisButton DiggCompact" href="http://digg.com/submit?url=http://www.tweetforbucks.com/know-more-than-your-competitors-with-website-magazine/&amp;title=Know More Than Your Competitors With Website Magazine"></a>	
				</div><div class="really_simple_share_twitter" style="width:110px;">
					<a href="http://twitter.com/share" class="twitter-share-button" data-count="horizontal" 
						data-text="Know More Than Your Competitors With Website Magazinevia @tweetforbucks" data-url="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/know-more-than-your-competitors-with-website-magazine/" 
						data-via="" ></a> 
				</div></div>
		<div style="clear:both;"></div><p>The recession being what it is, there are very quailty items you can get for free that you would actually use. The is really true for webmasters, Internet marketers and other Internet based business. The exception for the Internet professional or heavy Internet user is <a title="Website Magazine" href="http://www.websitemagazine.com/referrals/?id=51519&amp;f=text1" target="_blank">Website Magazine</a>. This glossy magazine is free for just registering.</p>
<p>The magazine covers everything you would expect from a publication named such and much more. You&#8217;ll not only find articles on who to address SEO issues, blogs, affiliate marketing, CPC and other ways to make your website more proffitable but new trends in the Internet world like social meda, social networks, Twitter, Reddit, Digg and StumbleUpon. Any person spending any serious time on any type advance  Internet activities needs to sign up for this free magazine. <a title="Website Magazine" href="http://www.websitemagazine.com/referrals/?id=51519&amp;f=text1" target="_blank">Know more than your competitors with Website Magazine</a></p>
<p>You can find the original post at <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>, be sure to check and bookmark <b><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com">Tweet For Bucks</a></b>.<br/><br/><a href="http://www.tweetforbucks.com/know-more-than-your-competitors-with-website-magazine/">Know More Than Your Competitors With Website Magazine</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://www.tweetforbucks.com/know-more-than-your-competitors-with-website-magazine/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>

